Editorial
Board

Editorial Board


  1. Prof. Jonathan Culler, Class of 1916 Professor of English and Comparative Literature, Emeritus, Cornell University, Ithaca, NY., 14853, U.S.A

           Email: culler@cornell.edu

  1. Dr. Sruti Bala, Associate Professor, Department of Theatre Studies, University of Amsterdam, Netherlands

           Email: S.Bala@uva.nl

  1. Dr. Mara Matta, Associate Professor of South Asian Studies, Italian Institute of Oriental Studies, University of Rome ‘La Sapienza’, Italy

           Email: mara.matta@uniroma1.it

       4. Dr. Christopher Winks, Associate Professor and Chair of Comparative Literature, Queens College/CUNY, New York, USA

            Email: Christopher.Winks@qc.cuny.edu

        5. Dr. Tobias Conradi, Senior Research Associate, Lucerne School of Art and Design, Lucerne University of Applied Science and Arts, Switzerland

            Email:  tobias.conradi@hslu.ch

        6. Dr. M V Narayanan, Professor, Department of English, Calicut University, Calicut, Kerala

            Email: mvnarayanan@gmail.com

       7. Dr. Shuby Abidi, Assistant Professor, Department of English, Jamia Milia Islamia, New Delhi

              Email: sabidi@jmi.ac.in

       8. Dr. Jenny Rowena, Associate Professor, Department of English, Miranda House College, Delhi University, New Delhi

               Email: jenny.rowena@mirandahouse.ac.in

       9. Dr Carmel Christy, Assistant Professor, Department of Media Studies, Kamala Nehru College, Delhi University, New Delhi

           Email: cchristy@knc.du.ac.in

      10. Dr. Arunlal K, Assistant Professor, Department of English, Mokeri Govt. College, Calicut University, Calicut, Kerala

           Email:  karunlal@gmail.com